Space Machine & Engineering
2327 16th Avenue North • St. Petersburg, FL 33713 • USA

Phone: 727-323-2221
Fax: 727-323-2376
Email: sales@space-machine.com
Kari Gariano
Sales
sales@space-machine.com

Aimee Santiago
Accounting
accounting@space-machine.com

Sargoun Shammas
Engineering Manager
sargoun@space-machine.com

Allen Loyd

President
allen@space-machine.com

Marcello Scozzari
Purchasing Manager
purchasing@space-machine.com

Joe Holub
Quality Manager
joe@space-machine.com

    Quote Request Form
    (Blue denotes required field)
     
Company:
 
     
Name:
 
     
Phone:
 
     
Email:
 
     
Fax:
 
     
Country:
 
   
Date Needed:
 
   
C of C Req'd:
 
Test Data Req'd:
 
Drawing Available:
 
     
    List products and quantities desired:
   
     
   
Sales Reps

Charles Paik
President
LEOINNOVISION, LTD
1906 IT MIRAE TOWER, 33
DIGITAL-RO 9 GIL,
GEUMCHEON-GU
SEOUL 153-801 KOREA
Cell: 82 10 4870 7967
Phone: 822-2027-5591
Fax: 822-2027-5597
cp@leoinnovision.com
If there is no representative in your area, you may contact us directly for quotes.